Arbeiten. Leben. Zuhause Sein.

Geschäftsleitung

Benedikt Nußbaum

Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: +49 2261 911 960
Telefax: +49 2261 911 9644
E-Mail: info@optirent.de

Vertrieb

Daniel Demmer

Vertriebsleitung
Telefon: +49 2261 911 9622
Telefax: +49 2261 911 9644
E-Mail: demmer@optirent.de

Placida Brancatello

Vermietung und Verkauf
Telefon: +49 2261 911 9624
Telefax: +49 2261 911 9644
E-Mail: brancatello@optirent.de

Alexandra Rettig

Vermietung und Verkauf
Telefon: +49 2261 911 9623
Telefax: +49 2261 911 9644
E-Mail: rettig@optirent.de

Frank Freischlad

Vermietung und Verkauf
Telefon: +49 2261 911 9650
Telefax: +49 2261 911 9644
E-Mail: freischlad@optirent.de

Tim Malsam

Vermietung und Verkauf
Telefon: +49 2261 911 9626
Telefax: +49 2261 911 9644
E-Mail: malsam@optirent.de

Buchhaltung

Nicole Neubert-Velten

Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 2261 911 9640
Telefax: +49 2261 911 9644
E-Mail: neubert-velten@optirent.de

Technik

Adrian Reifenrath

Technik
Telefon: +49 2261 911 960
Telefax: +49 2261 911 9644
E-Mail: info@optirent.de

Ralf Eversberg

Technik
Telefon: +49 2261 911 960
Telefax: +49 2261 911 9644
E-Mail: info@optirent.de