Arbeiten. Leben. Zuhause Sein.

Geschäftsleitung

Benedikt Nußbaum

Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: +49 2261 911 960
Telefax: +49 2261 911 9644
E-Mail:info@optirent.de

Vertrieb

Daniel Demmer

Vertriebsleitung
Telefon: +49 2261 911 9622
Telefax: +49 2261 911 9644
E-Mail:demmer@optirent.de

Placida Brancatello

Vermietung und Verkauf
Telefon: +49 2261 911 9624
Telefax: +49 2261 911 9644
E-Mail:brancatello@optirent.de

Mirko Schlechtingen

Vermietung und Verkauf
Telefon: +49 2261 911 9625
Telefax: +49 2261 911 9644
E-Mail:schlechtingen@optirent.de

Sandy Sohn

Vermietung und Verkauf
Telefon: +49 2261 911 9627
Telefax: +49 2261 911 9644
E-Mail:sohn@optirent.de

Einkauf

Frank Freischlad

Einkauf
Telefon: +49 2261 911 9650
Telefax: +49 2261 911 9644
E-Mail:freischlad@optirent.de

Tim Malsam

Einkauf
Telefon: +49 2261 911 9626
Telefax: +49 2261 911 9644
E-Mail:malsam@optirent.de

Buchhaltung

Nicole Neubert-Velten

Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 2261 911 9640
Telefax: +49 2261 911 9644
E-Mail:info@optirent.de

Technik

Adrian Reifenrath

Technische Leitung
Telefon: +49 2261 911 960
Telefax: +49 2261 911 9644
E-Mail:info@optirent.de

Ralf Eversberg

Technik
Telefon: +49 2261 911 960
Telefax: +49 2261 911 9644
E-Mail:info@optirent.de

Christoph Krämer

Technik
Telefon: +49 2261 911 960
Telefax: +49 2261 911 9644
E-Mail:info@optirent.de

Ronald Duchow

Elektrotechnik
Telefon: +49 2261 911 960
Telefax: +49 2261 911 9644
E-Mail:info@optirent.de