Arbeiten. Leben. Zuhause Sein.

Geschäftsleitung

Benedikt Nußbaum

Benedikt Nußbaum

Telefon: +49 2261 911 960
Telefax: +49 2261 911 9644
E-Mail: info@optirent.de

kaufmännischer Direktor

Daniel Demmer

Daniel Demmer

Telefon: +49 2261 911 9622
Telefax: +49 2261 911 9644
E-Mail: demmer@optirent.de

Vertrieb

Dominic Heinz

Dominic Heinz

Telefon: +49 2261 911 9623
Telefax: +49 2261 911 9644
E-Mail: heinz@optirent.de
Placida Brancatello

Placida Brancatello

Telefon: +49 2261 911 9624
Telefax: +49 2261 911 9644
E-Mail: brancatello@optirent.de
Mirko Schlechtingen

Mirko Schlechtingen

Telefon: +49 2261 911 9625
Telefax: +49 2261 911 9644
E-Mail: schlechtingen@optirent.de
Natalie Stang

Natalie Stang

Telefon: +49 2261 911 9628
Telefax: +49 2261 911 9644
E-Mail: stang@optirent.de
Melanie Sawatzki

Melanie Sawatzki

Telefon: +49 2261 911 9626
Telefax: +49 2261 911 9644
E-Mail: sawatzki@optirent.de

Buchhaltung

Andreana Serdari

Andreana Serdari

Telefon: +49 2261 911 9651
Telefax: +49 2261 911 9644
E-Mail: info@optirent.de

Technik

Adrian Reifenrath

Adrian Reifenrath

Telefon: +49 2261 911 960
Telefax: +49 2261 911 9644
E-Mail: info@optirent.de
Ralf Eversberg

Ralf Eversberg

Telefon: +49 2261 911 960
Telefax: +49 2261 911 9644
E-Mail: info@optirent.de
Ronald Duchow

Ronald Duchow

Telefon: +49 2261 911 960
Telefax: +49 2261 911 9644
E-Mail: info@optirent.de
Viktor Hering

Viktor Hering

Telefon: +49 2261 911 960
Telefax: +49 2261 911 9644
E-Mail: info@optirent.de